December 7, 2017– January 26, 2018

This exhibition, held every other year, is dedicated to the studio art faculty of the department. Works in ceramics, digital media, drawing, painting, photography, printmaking and sculpture will be included. This exhibition is a unique opportunity for the University and Alabama communities to explore the department’s studio research endeavors firsthand. The participating artists are: Adrienne Callander, Jane Cassidy, William T. Dooley, Allison Grant, Jason Guynes, Christopher Jordan, Sarah Marshall, Matt Mitros, Giang Pham, Pete Schulte, Sky Shineman, Bryce Speed, and Craig Wedderspoon. The Sarah Moody Gallery of Art is supported by the College of Arts and Sciences and the Department of Art and Art History. For further information, contact the gallery at 348-1891.

Below are images from past faculty biennials.