Studio Art

Name Job Title Email
Ryan Akers Graduate Teaching Assistant akers002@crimson.ua.edu
Molly Greene Graduate Teaching Assistant mgreene11@crimson.ua.edu
Joel Fuller Instructor (Part-time) jafuller4@ua.edu
Kole Nichols Graduate Teaching Assistant kenichols2@crimson.ua.edu
Shivam Pawar Graduate Teaching Assistant spawar@crimson.ua.edu
Upneet Kaur Mair Graduate Teaching Assistant umair@crimson.ua.edu
Sandra Vega Graduate Teaching Assistant svega@crimson.ua.edu
Zoe Fitch Graduate Teaching Assistant zcfitch@crimson.ua.edu
Cassandra Palmer Instructor (Full-Time) cspalmer@ua.edu