Art History

Name Job Title Email
Emily Kelley Instructor (Part-Time) ebkelley@ua.edu
Olivia Turner Graduate Teaching Assistant ojturner1@crimson.ua.edu
Meghan Ruyle Graduate Teaching Assistant mbruyle@crimson.ua.edu
Mina Kim Assistant Professor of Art History, Foundations mina.kim@ua.edu
Micah-Shea McKibben Instructor (Part-Time) msmckibben@ua.edu
Doris Sung Assistant Professor of Art History, Asian Art dhsung@ua.edu
Kelly Gentry Instructor (Part-Time) kjallen4@ua.edu
Rebecca Teague Instructor (Part-Time) reteague1@crimson.ua.edu
Jennifer M. Feltman Assistant Professor of Art History, Medieval Art jmfeltman@ua.edu